Often I want…

Often I want to crawl up into your arms
a sweet kiss on forehead which acts like a balm,
A tight hug releases all my tension
you bring a smile on my face ought to be mention
life is life when you are with me, else every passing moment kills me

Often I want to go for a walk with you in moonlight,
with you everything is beautiful and bright,
with you holding my hand
life seems to be a beautifully framed,
life is life when you are with me, else every passing moment kills me

Often I dream of lying under the start filled sky,
with you by my side,
silent promises, closed eyes,
waking up to see you every time new dawn rise
life is life when you are with me, else every passing moment kills me

Often I see you , on beach for me collecting shells
I feel like as If I am the fairy on the fairy tale,
I bring those shells near my ear,
and the most peaceful sound of waves I can hear,
I dream with you to dwell,
my whole life in that shell
life is life when you are with me, else every passing moment kills me

…………….

Leave a Reply

