I am the Miss

Oh! Yes, I am the Miss,
I am the Alarm you miss in the morning and never reach office in time.

Oh! Yes, I am the Miss,
I am the breakfast you miss, coz you burns the toast everytime

Oh! Yes, I am the Miss,
I am the organized drawer you missed, coz you were looking for clothes to put on

Oh! Yes, I am the Miss,
I am the shirt you miss and wish for, coz nothing is ironed.

Oh! Yes, I am the Miss,
I am the missed call you miss now, with which once you got irritated.

Oh! Yes, I am the Miss,
I am the solace, love you miss , who used to wait for you with opens arms and heart, whenever you are in pain or palpitated.

Oh! Yes, I am the Miss,
I am the diary you miss , with whom you shared each and everything.

 

Oh! Yes, I am the Miss,
I am the ready food you miss available 24X7, coz now you in empty kitchen search for anything.

Oh! Yes, I am the Miss,
I am the medicine,care,love you miss, coz no one is there to force you to see doctor

Oh! Yes, I am the Miss,
I am the shopping list of grocery that you miss, it was a torture and what to keep , what not to , you dither

Oh! Yes, I am the Miss,
I am the love you miss, which you thought was possessiveness, restricting your freedom,

Oh! Yes, I am the Miss,
I am the fight you miss, coz now you are left alone with boredom,

Oh! Yes, I am the Miss,

All those days, I missed being missed when we were together,
All those days, I missed being felt loved when we were together,
But still today, I miss everything that was about us.
But still today, I miss you everyday
But still today, I still wish for you everyday
I don’t know if it was a dream, the time we were together,
I just wish that this together should have lasted forever.

2 thoughts on “I am the Miss

Leave a Reply

