Sometimes I feel like dying..

me

Sometimes I just feel like dying
If that can help me forget you.

Often I remember your smiling face,
If that can help me smile.

Sometimes I just drop you emails,
If that can help me tell you, how much I miss you.

Often I cry like anything, shout at the sky,
If that can help my prayers reach your ears.

Sometimes I just wish you goodmorning ,
If that can help me with a beautiful beginning.

Often I ask why myself why me,
I know because it was you.

Sometimes I wish to meet you see you again,
If that can help me die without pain.

 

Pic : courtesy Internet

Leave a Reply

