You have not handled me properly

I am not complaining, I just feel that, you haven’t handled me properly….

No you are not to blame, I was destined to be broken, but still wish, you could have handled me properly….

I was transparent, and I was loyal, but still all this didn’t help you to handle me properly….

I was fragile, and you knew it, but you haven’t handled me properly….

I was doing well without you, you derailed me, coz you haven’t handled me properly….

You came in to my life gradually, you left me abruptly, I hate you coz you haven’t handled me properly….

I don’t own you, I don’t expect anything from you, but just that you should have handled me properly….

Now that I am broken, now that I am not and I don’t want to be there anymore, I just wish you should have handled me properly….

When I lost myself, you got somebody else, but in all that I guess the exit of you should have been handled properly….

It’s not about expected as you it was, it’s not about it happens as you say with all, it about how you tried to handle me properly….

Now it’s done , I wish I get my sanity back, I wish I find myself  , I wish I learn  to handle myself properly…..

 

 

Leave a Reply

